Menu
To the true, the beautiful, the good for better real estate. 

Culture


Management

friedrich.weil@Alfons-alfreda.com




Friedrich
Weil

Founder, Chief Executive Officer
Alfons & alfreda AG


To the interview
volker.busse@Alfons-alfreda.com




Volker
Busse

Founder, Member of the Executive Board
Alfons & alfreda AG



To the interview
michael.weidtmann@Alfons-alfreda.com




Michael
Weidtmann

Managing Director
Alfons & alfreda Advisors GmbH



To the interview


We want each member of our team to have a platform where they can present their ideas, prove themselves and actively shape key moments. This creates a demanding environment of great individual independence with equally valued opinions to ensure our organisation's long-term success.

Integrity, pragmatism, respectful interactions with all players and knowing that everyone has their part to play are the values that shape our corporate culture.

We look forward to applications at career@alfons-alfreda.com



We're hiring





Supervisory and advisory board


Professor Dr. Nico B.
Rottke

Chairman
Alfons & alfreda AG

  • Founding shareholder and board member, aam2core Holding AG
  • Managing Partner, aam2cred Debt Investments GmbH
Previously, i.a.:
  • Partner in a Big-4 consulting firm responsible for building up the Real Estate Capital Markets division in Germany
  • Institute Director and Chair of the EBS University, Wiesbaden and Professor at the University of Central Florida, Orlando, USA
  • President of the iddiw Institute of the German Real Estate Industry
More




Jürgen
Fenk

Vice Chairman
Alfons & alfreda AG

  • Group CEO of Primonial REIM
  • Member of the Supervisory Board of SIGNA Development Selection AG
  • Former member of the Group Executive Boards of SIGNA
  • Former Member of the Executive Board of Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen (Helaba)
  • Member of the Supervisory Board of Deutschen Wohnen SE since October 2017
More

Dr. Andreas
Rickert

Supervisory board
Alfons & alfreda AG


  • Founder and CEO of Phineo gAG
  • Co-CEO of Nixdorf Kapital AG
  • Various functions in supervisory boards, committees and advisory boards
  • 2014 and 2015 Senior Governance Specialist at the World Bank
  • 2007 to 2009 Director of the Bertelsmann Foundation
  • PhD from Max-Planck-Institute and Stanford University in Molecular Biology
More

Susanne
Eickermann-Riepe

Chairwoman of the Advisory board
Alfons & alfreda AG

  • Chairwoman of the RICS European World Regional Boards
  • Chair of the Advisory Board of RICS Germany
  • Chairwoman of the Board of the ICG Institute
  • Partner at PwC for almost 20 years, head of the German real estate business and part of PwC's EMEA and Global Leadership Team. (Leading personality in the advancement of various sustainability topics and innovations in the real estate world with impact)
More

The team


steffen.lange@Alfons-alfreda.com

Steffen
Lange

Development

katrin.respondek@Alfons-alfreda.com




Katrin
Respondek

Development

marco.tellmann@Alfons-alfreda.com




Marco
Tellmann

Development

marcello.mazza@Alfons-alfreda.com




Marcello
Mazza

Development

annabelle.brune@Alfons-alfreda.com




Annabelle
Brune

Development

laurenz.hofmann@Alfons-alfreda.com




Laurenz
Hofmann

Development

felix.hammerschmidt@Alfons-alfreda.com




Felix
Hammerschmidt

Development

lucas.albrecht@Alfons-alfreda.com




Lucas
Albrecht

Development

leon.schneemann@Alfons-alfreda.com




Leon
Schneemann

Development

luisa.peisert@Alfons-alfreda.com




Luisa
Peisert

Development

johannes.aldenhoff@Alfons-alfreda.com




Johannes
Aldenhoff

Development

heike.pautsch@Alfons-alfreda.com




Heike
Pautsch

Back Office

ebru.aslan@Alfons-alfreda.com




Ebru
Aslan

Back Office

claudia.kreft@Alfons-alfreda.com




Claudia
Kreft

Back Office


We use cookies.

Cookies are used on this website to make your visit more efficient and helps us to be more user-friendly. By using this website you agree to this use of cookies.
x